GDI Integrated Facility Services Southfield, Michigan

Branch Address

Suite 220, 24300 Southfield Road
Southfield, Michigan
48075
P: 248-483-3170
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Mike Boomrod

Executive Vice President of Operations
mike.boomrod@gdi.com

Mr. John Tamas

VP of Operations
john.tamas@gdi.com

Ms. Laura Horton

Michigan Operations Director
laura.horton@gdi.com

Mr. Mike Lacata

Vice President of Sales
mike.lacata@gdi.com

Mr. John Aska

Director of Labor Relations
john.aska@gdi.com

Ms. Sandra Gronau

Vice President of Human Resources & Administration
sandra.gronau@gdi.com

Mr. Michael Cadotte

Vice President Safety & Quality
michael.cadotte@gdi.com

Mr. Hassan Kadouh

Senior Executive Vice President Food Division
hassan.kadouh@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Ahmed Boomrod

President US
ahmed.boomrod@gdi.com