Adresse de Bureau - Southfield, MI

24300 Southfield Road, Suite 300
Southfield, MI
48075
Obtenir un itinéraire

Contacts Locaux

Shantel Brown

Recruiter
Téléphone: (248) 395-4142
Shantel.brown@gdi.com

Contacts Régionaux

Ms. Laura Horton

Operations Director
laura.horton@gdi.com

Ms. Sandra Gronau

V.P. Human Resources
sandra.gronau@gdi.com

Kevin Lhota

Vice President of Business Development

Ventes Nationales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com