Adresse de Bureau - Pittsburgh, PA

707 Grant Street, Suite 812
Pittsburgh, PA
15219
P: 412-248-9800

Contacts Locaux

Pete Ache

Regional Operations Manager
pete.ache@gdi.com

Lindsey Smith

Business Development Manager
lindsey.smith@gdi.com

Contacts Régionaux

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President Business Development
Téléphone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com

Kaleigh Fulmer

HR Coordinator
kaleigh.fulmer@gdi.com

Ventes Nationales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Bill Gromann

VP Business Development National Sales
Bill.Gromann@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com