Adresse de Bureau - Manchester, NH

81 Ross Ave
Manchester, NH
03103
Obtenir un itinéraire

Contacts Locaux

Frank Moura

Director of Operations
frank.moura@gdi.com

Camila Da Silva

HR Coordinator

Nancy Miller

Business Development Administrator
nancy.miller@gdi.com

Contacts Régionaux

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President Business Development
Téléphone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com

Carlos Arruda

Director of Operations
carlos.arruda@gdi.com

Brian Lockwood

Vice President - New England
Brian.Lockwood@gdi.com

Ventes Nationales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com