Adresse de Bureau - Toledo, OH

1206 Oak Street
Toledo, OH
43605
P: 419-214-1121
Obtenir un itinéraire

Contacts Locaux

Mr. Ali Abou-Arab

Regional Manager
ali.abou-arab@gdi.com

Contacts Régionaux

Ms. Sandra Gronau

V.P. Human Resources
sandra.gronau@gdi.com

Ventes Nationales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Bill Gromann

VP Business Development National Sales
Bill.Gromann@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com