Branch Address - Southfield, MI

24300 Southfield Road, Suite 300
Southfield, MI
48075
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Shantel Brown

Recruiter
Phone: (248) 395-4142
Shantel.brown@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Ms. Laura Horton

Operations Director
laura.horton@gdi.com

Ms. Sandra Gronau

V.P. Human Resources
sandra.gronau@gdi.com

Kevin Lhota

Vice President of Business Development
Phone: (708) 613-2164
kevin.lhota@gdi.com

National Sales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com