Branch Address - Winnipeg, MB

155B Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C8
P: 204-237-6227
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Neil Crump

Regional General Manager - Manitoba & Saskatchewan
neil.crump@gdi.com

Natalie Gagnon

Business Development Manager
natalie.gagnon@gdi.com

Tammy Milne

Office Manager
Tammy.Milne@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Human Resources Manager & Senior Executive Assistant, Western Canada
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com