Branch Address - London, ON

Unit E, 931 Leathorne Street
London, ON
N5Z 3M7
P: 519-681 3330
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mirjana Mrga

Manager, Business Development
mirjana.mrga@gdi.com

Erik Ostling

Business Development Manager
Erik.ostling@gdi.com

Dina Andre

Office Managers/Assistants
dina.andre@gdi.com

Nancy Morais

Sales Coordinator
nancy.morais@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mike Murray

President Central Canada
mike.murray@gdi.com

Claudio Marcovecchio

Regional Vice President of Operations
claudio.marcovecchio@gdi.com