Branch Address - Lethbridge

#121 421 6 Avenue S
Lethbridge

P: 514-368-1504
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Jaci Zalesak

Manager Client Services
Lethbridge@gdi.com

Trish Walters

Business Development Manager
Trish.Walters@gdi.com

Peter Pawluk

Vice President Southern Alberta
peter.pawluk@gdi.com

Jolene Stapelberg

Office Manager
jolene.stapelberg@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Office Managers/Assistants
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com