GDI Integrated Facility Services Toronto, Ontario

Branch Address

60 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9W 5X2
P: 416-736-1144
Get Directions Toronto Website

Local Contacts

Mr. Daniel Sklivas

President, Central Canada
daniel.sklivas@gdi.com

Ms. Nancy Morais

Sales Coordinator
nancy.morais@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Daniel Sklivas

President, Central Canada
daniel.sklivas@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Mr. Craig Stanford

President
craig.stanford@ainsworth.com

Mr. Bernie Williams

Vice President, National Sales
bernie.williams@ainsworth.com

Mr. Randy Topp

Vice President, National Operations Support
randy.topp@ainsworth.com

Mr. John Albers

Vice President, Finance
john.albers@ainsworth.com

Mr. Jim Parkes

Vice President, Information Technology
jim.parkes@gdi.com

Mr. Jeff Jarvis

Vice President, Building Automation
jeff.jarvis@ainsworth.com

Mr. Randy Carr

Vice President, Ontario Mechanical Services
randy.carr@ainsworth.com

Mr. Wayne Fernandes

Vice President, Ainsworth Power
wayne.fernandes@ainsworth.com

Mr. Frank Martins

Director, Ontario Service Centre
frank.martins@ainsworth.com