GDI Integrated Facility Services Halifax, Nova Scotia

Branch Address

131 Ilsley Avenue, Suite AB
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1T1
P: 902-420-1497
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Ms. Natalie Harris

Director of Operations, NS
natalie.harris@gdi.com

Mr. Larry Conners

District Manager, HRM
larry.conners@gdi.com

Mr. Jeff Evans

District Manager, HRM, Valley & South Shore
jeff.evans@gdi.com

Mr. Dean Pickett

District Manager, Cape Breton, Northern & Eastern NS
dean.pickett@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Robert Crozier

President, Atlantic Canada
robert.crozier@gdi.com

Mr. Sheridan Curnew

General Manager, NS & NL
sheridan.curnew@gdi.com

Ms. Karla Askew

OH&S Officer, NS & NL
karla.askew@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Ms. Susan Gingras

Branch Manager
susan.gingras@ainsworth.com, halifax@ainsworth.com, serviceatlantic@ainsworth.com

Mr. Scott Waldick

Atlantic Operations Manager
Phone: 1-800-461-0555
scott.waldick@ainsworth.com, salesatlantic@ainsworth.com