Branch Address - Saskatoon, SK

3718 Mitchelmore Ave.
Saskatoon, SK
S7P 0B9

Local Contacts

Brent Willis

Operations Manager
brent.willis@gdi.com

Dewayne Eftoda

Business Development Manager
dewayne.eftoda@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Hayley Lillico

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
hayley.lillico@gdi.com

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Kara House

Director of Health & Safety, Western Canada
kara.house@gdi.com