Branch Address - Kitchener, ON

Unit A, 609 Lancaster Street W
Kitchener, ON
N2K 1M5
P: 519-745-5546
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Kelly Farnsworth

Business Development Manager
Kelly.Farnsworth@gdi.com

Mr. Claudio Marcovecchio

Regional Vice President of Operations
claudio.marcovecchio@gdi.com

Megan Gomes

Office Managers
megan.gomes@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Erik Ostling

Business Development Manager
Erik.ostling@gdi.com

Mr. Mike Murray

President Central Canada
mike.murray@gdi.com

Ms. Nancy Morais

Sales Coordinator
nancy.morais@gdi.com