Branch Address - Lethbridge, AB

#121 421 6 Avenue S
Lethbridge, AB

P: 514-368-1504

Local Contacts

Peter Pawluk

Vice President Southern Alberta
peter.pawluk@gdi.com

Jolene Stapelberg

Office Manager
jolene.stapelberg@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Human Resources Manager & Senior Executive Assistant, Western Canada
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com

George Diwan

Director of Operations
George.Diwan@gdi.com