Branch Address - Portland, ME

170 John Roberts Road, Unit 5
Portland, ME
04106
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Trish Thorpe

Director of Operations
trish.thorpe@gdi.com

James Moran

Business Development Manager
james.moran@gdi.com

Chandra Libby

HR Coordinator
chandra.libby@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Carlos Arruda

Director of Operations
carlos.arruda@gdi.com

Brian Lockwood

Vice President - New England
Brian.Lockwood@gdi.com

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President Business Development
Phone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com

National Sales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com