Branch Address - Regina, SK

Unit E, 1560 McDonald Street
Regina, SK
S4N 6M6
P: 306-757-0027
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Dewayne Eftoda

Business Development Manager
dewayne.eftoda@gdi.com

Mr. Neil Crump

Regional General Manager - Manitoba & Saskatchewan
neil.crump@gdi.com

Ms. Shirley Dewulf

Accounts Payable/Receivable
shirley.dewulf@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Human Resources Manager & Senior Executive Assistant, Western Canada
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com