Branch Address - Regina, SK

Unit E, 1560 McDonald Street
Regina, SK
S4N 6M6
P: 306-757-0027
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Neil Crump

Regional General Manager - Manitoba & Saskatchewan
neil.crump@gdi.com

Dewayne Eftoda

Business Development Manager
dewayne.eftoda@gdi.com

Shirley Dewulf

Accounts Payable/Receivable
shirley.dewulf@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Hayley Lillico

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
hayley.lillico@gdi.com

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Human Resources Manager & Senior Executive Assistant, Western Canada
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com

Kara House

Director of Health & Safety, Western Canada
kara.house@gdi.com