Branch Address - Indianapolis, IN

Suite 500, 8501 Bash Street
Indianapolis, IN
46250
P: 317-288-9087
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Cliff Thompson

Regional Operations Manager
cliff.thompson@gdi.com

Ray LaRosa

Regional Director of Sales and Operations
ray.larosa@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Rick Aiello

Senior Vice President Great Lakes
Phone: (708) 377-5705
rick.aiello@gdi.com

Jackie Parker

VP of Operations
jackie.parker@gdi.com

Elvira Mancuso

Sr. Manager of Customer Relations
elvira.mancuso@gdi.com

Kevin Lhota

Vice President of Business Development
Phone: (708) 613-2164
kevin.lhota@gdi.com

National Sales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Frankie Lopez

VP Business Development Healthcare
Frankie.Lopez@gdi.com