GDI Integrated Facility Services St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador

Branch Address

Floor 2, 835 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador
A1N 3J6
P: 709-722-2220
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Sterling Oram

District Manager
sterling.oram@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Robert Crozier

President, Atlantic Canada
robert.crozier@gdi.com

Mr. Sheridan Curnew

General Manager, NS & NL
sheridan.curnew@gdi.com

Ms. Karla Askew

OH&S Officer, NS & NL
karla.askew@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Ms. Susan Gingras

Branch Manager
susan.gingras@ainsworth.com, halifax@ainsworth.com, serviceatlantic@ainsworth.com

Mr. Scott Waldick

Atlantic Operations Manager
Phone: 1-800-461-0555
scott.waldick@ainsworth.com, salesatlantic@ainsworth.com