GDI Integrated Facility Services Moncton, New Brunswick

Branch Address

722 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1E 4C2
P: 506-877-2293
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Michael Brewer

General Manager, NB & PEI
michael.brewer@gdi.com

Mr. Frank Bradford

Director of Operations, NB & PEI
frank.bradford@gdi.com

Ms. Shelly Simpson

Operations Manager, NB & PEI
shelly.simpson@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Robert Crozier

President, Atlantic Canada
robert.crozier@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Ms. Susan Gingras

Branch Manager
susan.gingras@ainsworth.com, halifax@ainsworth.com, serviceatlantic@ainsworth.com

Mr. Scott Waldick

Atlantic Operations Manager
Phone: 1-800-461-0555
scott.waldick@ainsworth.com, salesatlantic@ainsworth.com