Adresse de bureau - Alsip, IL

4952 W. 128th Place
Alsip, IL
60803
P:
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Andy Jatczyszyn

Director of Purchasing and Support Services
andy.jatczyszyn@gdi.com

Mr. Jim Lyman

VP Operations Food Sanitation
jim.lyman@gdi.com

Ms. Brenda Accord

Administrative Services Manager, Food Sanitation
brenda.acord@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Ms. Ann Donnelly

VP of Sales
Phone: 708-385-3575
Cell: 630-689-7930
ann.donnelly@gdi.com

Jackie Parker

VP of Operations
jackie.parker@gdi.com

Elvira Mancuso

Sr. Manager of Customer Relations
elvira.mancuso@gdi.com

Julie Rangel

HR Manager - US
julie.rangel@gdi.com

Betsy Scarriot

HR Manager - US
betsy.scarriot@gdi.com