Branch Address

Unit E, 1560 McDonald Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4N 6M6
P: 306-757-0027
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Ms. Monique Kulcsar

General Manager
monique.kulcsar@gdi.com

Ms. Carol VanDuzee

ACSO/Human Resources/OH&S Admin
carol.vanduzee@gdi.com

Ms. Shirley Dewulf

Accounts Payable/Receivable
shirley.dewulf@gdi.com

Ms. Terri Serwatkewich

Operations Supervisor
terri.serwatkewich@gdi.com

Ms. Laura Peters

Operations Manager
laura.peters@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
fred.edwards@gdi.com

Mr. Dan Lindsay

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
dan.lindsay@gdi.com

Mr. Darcy Patrie

Senior Director of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Mr. Dave Kyrzyk

Branch Manager, Regina
dave.kyrzyk@ainsworth.com, regina@ainsworth.com, serviceregina@ainsworth.com

Mr. Matt Hale

Branch Manager, Saskatoon
matt.hale@ainsworth.com, saskatoon@ainsworth.com, servicesaskatoon@ainsworth.com