Branch Address - Regina

Unit E, 1560 McDonald Street
Regina
S4N 6M6
P: 306-757-0027
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Ms. Carol VanDuzee

ACSO/Human Resources/OH&S Admin
carol.vanduzee@gdi.com

Ms. Shirley Dewulf

Accounts Payable/Receivable
shirley.dewulf@gdi.com

Ms. Terri Serwatkewich

Operations Supervisor (Saskatoon)
terri.serwatkewich@gdi.com

Ms. Laura Peters

Operations Manager (Saskatoon)
laura.peters@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
fred.edwards@gdi.com

Mr. Dan Lindsay

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
dan.lindsay@gdi.com

Mr. Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Mr. Neil Crump

Regional General Manager - Manitoba & Saskatchewan
neil.crump@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts