Branch Address - Edmonton

14588 116 Avenue NW
Edmonton
T5M 3E9
P: 780-428-9508
Get DirectionsEdmonton Website

Local Contacts

Ms. Hayley Lillico

General Manager
hayley.lillico@gdi.com

Ms. Olinda Costa

Senior Operations Manager
olinda.costa@gdi.com

Mr. Mahendra Ram

Senior Operations Manager
mahendra.ram@gdi.com

Mr. Claudio Fuentealba

Business Development and Operations Manager
claudio.fuentealba@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
fred.edwards@gdi.com

Mr. Dan Lindsay

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
dan.lindsay@gdi.com

Mr. Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Mr. Leonard Butz

Branch Manager, Edmonton
leonard.butz@ainsworth.com edmonton@ainsworth.com

Mr. Lance Weldon

Branch Manager, Edmonton
lance.weldon@ainsworth.com salescaribouelectric@ainsworth.com