Branch Address - Calgary

437 36 Avenue SE
Calgary
T2G 1W5
P: 403-520-7777
Get DirectionsCalgary Website

Local Contacts

Mr. Peter Pawluk

Vice President Southern Alberta
peter.pawluk@gdi.com

Ms. Sherri Cunningham

Director - Commercial Windows, Carpet, Specialty Services & Residential Divisions
sherri.cunningham@gdi.com

Mr. Dan Kelly

Project Services & Construction Cleans
dan.kelly@gdi.com

Ms. Karen Thibault

Accounting Manager
karen.thibault@gdi.com

Ms. Kara House

Regional Director, Health, Safety & Environment, Western Canada
kara.house@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
fred.edwards@gdi.com

Mr. Dan Lindsay

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
dan.lindsay@gdi.com

Mr. Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts