GDI Integrated Facility Services Winnipeg, Manitoba

Branch Address

155B Fort Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1C8
P: 204-237-6227
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Neil Crump

Regional General Manager - Manitoba & Saskatchewan
neil.crump@gdi.com

Mr. Sandor Bosnick

Director of Operations
sandor.bosnick@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
fred.edwards@gdi.com

Mr. Dan Lindsay

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
dan.lindsay@gdi.com

Mr. Darcy Patrie

Senior Director of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Mr. Claude Dupas

Branch Manager
claude.dupas@ainsworth.com