Branch Address - Vancouver

3680 east 2nd avenue
Vancouver
V5N 5B9
P: 604-872-7766
Get DirectionsVancouver Website

Local Contacts

Mr. Adrian Turton

General Manager, British Columbia
adrian.turton@gdi.com

Anne Woodruff

Business Development Manager
Anne.woodruff@gdi.com

Celia Umali

Office Manager
Celia.Umali@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Office Managers/Assistants
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com