GDI Integrated Facility Services Saint John, New Brunswick

Branch Address

Unit 106, Building B - 580 Main Street
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2K 1J5
P: 506-632-1881
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mr. Michael Brewer

General Manager, NB & PEI
michael.brewer@gdi.com

Mr. Frank Bradford

Director of Operations, NB & PEI
frank.bradford@gdi.com

Ms. Christie Marino

Operations Manager, Saint John, NB
christie.marino@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Robert Crozier

President, Atlantic Canada
robert.crozier@gdi.com

Ainsworth Contacts

Ms. Susan Gingras

Branch Manager
susan.gingras@ainsworth.com, halifax@ainsworth.com, serviceatlantic@ainsworth.com

Mr. Scott Waldick

Atlantic Operations Manager
Phone: 1-800-461-0555
scott.waldick@ainsworth.com, salesatlantic@ainsworth.com