Branch Address - Needham, MA

220 Reservoir St., Suite 19
Needham, MA
02494
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Carlos Arruda

Director of Operations
carlos.arruda@gdi.com

Katie Harlow

Director of Customer Service
katie.harlow@gdi.com

Chip Larzelere

Business Development Manager
chip.larzelere@gdi.com

Camila Da Silva

HR Coordinator
camila.desiva@gdi.com

Brian Lockwood

Vice President - New England
Brian.Lockwood@gdi.com

Frank Moura

Director of Operations
frank.moura@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President Business Development
Phone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com