GDI Integrated Facility Services Alsip, Illinois

Branch Address

4952 W. 128th Place
Alsip, Illinois
60803
P: 708-385-3575
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Ms. Izabela Wegiel

Director of Operations
izabela.wegiel@gdi.com

Mr. Andy Jatczyszyn

Director of Purchasing and Support Services
andy.jatczyszyn@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Patrick Strasburger

Senior Vice President & General Manager
patrick.strasburger@gdi.com

Ms. Katie Gouwens

Vice President of Client Relations
katie.gouwens@gdi.com

Ms. Ann Donnelly

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 708-385-3575
Cell: 630-689-7930
ann.donnelly@gdi.com

Ms. Cathy Novy

Vice President of Human Resources, USA
cathy.novy@gdi.com

Ms. Mary Kenealy

Director of Business Development
Phone: 708 385 3575
Cell: 708 299 6859
mary.kenealy@gdi.com