Branch Address - Northbrook, IL

Suite B, 1808 Janke Drive
Northbrook, IL
60062
P: 224-723-5540
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Mary Swietlik

Operations Manager, Northern Illinois & Wisconsin
mary.swietlik@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Rick Aiello

Senior Vice President Great Lakes
Phone: (708) 377-5705
rick.aiello@gdi.com

Jackie Parker

VP of Operations
jackie.parker@gdi.com

Elvira Mancuso

Sr. Manager of Customer Relations
elvira.mancuso@gdi.com

Julie Rangel

HR Manager - US
julie.rangel@gdi.com

National Sales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President, Business Development US
Phone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com