Branch Address - King of Prussia, PA

780 Fifth Avenue, Suite 115
King of Prussia, PA
19406
P: 610- 584-0888
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Timothy G. Bracken

Vice President of Operations
tim.bracken@gdi.com

Bradley Reep

Regional Vice President 
bradley.reep@gdi.com

Holly Spalding

Business Development Manager
holly.spalding@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President, Business Development US
Phone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com

Kaleigh Fulmer

HR Coordinator
kaleigh.fulmer@gdi.com

National Sales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com