Branch Address - Edmonton, AB

14588 116 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3E9
P: 780-428-9508
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Hayley Lillico

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
hayley.lillico@gdi.com

Olinda Costa

Senior Operations Manager
olinda.costa@gdi.com

Michelle Diamond

Office Manager
michelle.diamond@gdi.com

Claudio Fuentealba

Business Development and Operations Manager
claudio.fuentealba@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Fred Edwards

Chief Marketing Officer & President, Western Canada
Fred.Edwards@gdi.com

Hayley Lillico

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
hayley.lillico@gdi.com

Darcy Patrie

Vice President of Sales, Western Canada
darcy.patrie@gdi.com

Krystal Markiewicz

Human Resources Manager & Senior Executive Assistant, Western Canada
Krystal.Markiewicz@gdi.com

Kara House

Director of Health & Safety, Western Canada
kara.house@gdi.com