Branch Address - Battle Creek, MI

777 W Goguac Street, Ste. B-5
Battle Creek, MI
49015
P: 269-962-5969
Get Directions

Local Contacts

Tom Philliben

Vice President of Business Development
tom.philliben@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Laura Horton

Operations Director
laura.horton@gdi.com

Sandra Gronau

V.P. Human Resources
sandra.gronau@gdi.com

National Sales

Robin Wilkerson

VP Business Development National Sales
Robin.Wilkerson@gdi.com

Antonio Iribarren

VP Business Development National Sales
Antonio.Iribarren@gdi.com

Dawn Criville

Executive Vice President, Business Development US
Phone: (610) 909-1510
dawn.criville@gdi.com