Adresse de bureau - Dartmouth

131 Ilsley Avenue, Suite AB
Dartmouth
B3B 1T1
P: 902-420-1497
Get DirectionsHalifax Website

Local Contacts

Mr. Dean Pickett

District Manager, Cape Breton, Northern & Eastern NS
dean.pickett@gdi.com

Mr. Larry Conners

District Manager, HRM
larry.conners@gdi.com

Ms. Natalie Harris

Director of Operations, NS
natalie.harris@gdi.com

Mr. Jason Chiasson

Operations Manager Valley & South Shore
jason.chiasson@gdi.com

Ms. Ann Thompson

Operations Manager, HRM
ann.thompson@gdi.com

Ms. Ashley Pettipas

Area Manager, HRM
ashley.pettipas@gdi.com

Ms. Christine Smith

Area Manager, HRM
christine.smith@gdi.com

Ms. Frelove Rhoddy

Operations Manager, HRM
frelove.rhoddy@gdi.com

Regional Contacts

Mr. Sheridan Curnew

Vice President Eastern Canada
sheridan.curnew@gdi.com

Ms. Kelly Best

Occupational Health and Safety Officer, Nova Scotia
kelly.best@gdi.com

Mr. Scott Farmer

General Manager NS & NL
scott.farmer@gdi.com