Adresse de Bureau - Halifax, NS

131 Ilsley Avenue, Suite AB
Halifax, NS
B3B 1T1
P: 902-420-1497
Obtenir un itinéraire

Contacts Locaux

Natalie Harris

Director of Operations, NS
natalie.harris@gdi.com

Larry Conners

District Manager, HRM
larry.conners@gdi.com

Dean Pickett

District Manager, Cape Breton, Northern & Eastern NS
dean.pickett@gdi.com

Jason Chiasson

Operations Manager Valley & South Shore
jason.chiasson@gdi.com

Ann Thompson

Operations Manager, HRM
ann.thompson@gdi.com

Ashley Pettipas

Area Manager, HRM
ashley.pettipas@gdi.com

Christine Smith

Area Manager, HRM
christine.smith@gdi.com

Frelove Rhoddy

Operations Manager, HRM
frelove.rhoddy@gdi.com

Contacts Régionaux

Sheridan Curnew

Vice President, Eastern Canada
sheridan.curnew@gdi.com

Kelly Best

Occupational Health and Safety Officer, Nova Scotia
kelly.best@gdi.com

Scott Farmer

General Manager, NS & NL
scott.farmer@gdi.com

Julia Brake

Business Development Manager
julia.brake@gdi.com